Hotel "Happy Inn" Sofia on the street

Location of the hotel «Happy Inn» Sofia on the street suggests it, as a quiet and comfortable place of residence and recreation for all categories of guests of St. Petersburg.

happy_inn_img_ligovskiy

The fact, that the hotel is located in a residential area of ​​the city of St. Petersburg, making it the perfect destination for tourists, who come to relax and unwind from the hustle, but nonetheless, explore the legendary sights of the city, also, It will be very convenient . By world-renowned museums, TEATRO, Castles, monuments and galleries, as well as on the Nevsky Prospect, It can be reached by bus, minibus, or by subway from the stations "International" and "Bucharest". This is useful for those, for whom the purpose of the trip to St. Petersburg are large stores, branded boutiques, maybe prestigious restaurants, popular bars ...

happy_inn_img_gallery

The largest in the city - the shopping center "Gallery" - 15 minutes drive.

1

TRK "International" - 5 мин пешком, here is metro station "International".

All visitors will find many clothing stores, shoes, accessories and cosmetics. The complex for you to open a grocery hypermarket Prisma, Stores "Rive Gauche", "El Dorado", Modis, OOdjila, Forman. United center of documents and more!

2

Also in the complex is located a multiplex cinema "Mirage Cinema", cafes and restaurants. For your convenience, the complex realized convenient parking for 300 cars. TRK "International" is open for you every day from 10:00 to 22:00.

Rightly note, that a certain "detachment" of the hotel from the bustling highways and at the same time unique accessibility, certainly, arrange travel and business, as well as visitors to the seminars, Conference, Symposium.

Interested in a hotel convenient connections to the w / e station or airport?

Отель «Happy Inn» на Софийской улице

Расположение отеля «Happy Inn» на Софийской улице позволяет говорить о нем, как о спокойном и комфортном месте проживания и отдыха для всех категорий гостей Северной Пальмиры.

happy_inn_img_ligovskiy

Тот факт, что находится отель в спальном районе города Санкт-Петербурга, делает его безупречным местом для туристов, которые приехали отдохнуть и расслабиться от суеты, но тем не менее, исследовать легендарные достопримечательности города, также, будет очень удобно . К всемирно известным музеям, театрам, дворцам, памятникам и галереям, а так же на Невский проспект, можно добраться на автобусе, маршрутном такси, или на метро со станций «Международная» и «Бухарестская». Это удобно и для тех, для кого целью поездки в Питер являются крупные магазины, брендовые бутики, а может быть престижные рестораны, популярные бары…

happy_inn_img_gallery

Самый крупный в городе – ТЦ «Галерея» – 15 мин езды.

1

ТРК «Международный» – 5 мин пешком, здесь же располагается станция метро “Международная”.

Всех посетителей ждет множество магазинов одежды, обуви, аксессуаров и косметики. В комплексе для Вас открыты продуктовый гипермаркет Prisma, магазины «Рив Гош», «Эльдорадо», Modis, Oodji, Forman. Единый центр документов и многое другое!

2

Также в комплексе расположились многозальный кинотеатр «Мираж Синема», кафе и рестораны. Для Вашего удобства в комплексе реализован удобный паркинг на 300 машиномест. ТРК «Международный» открыт для вас каждый день с 10:00 до 22:00.

Справедливо заметим, что некоторая “отстраненность” отеля от шумной магистрали и вместе с тем уникальная транспортная доступность, безусловно, устроит командировочных и бизнесменов, а так же приезжих на семинары, конференции, симпозиумы.

Интересует отель в удобной транспортной доступности от ж/д вокзала или аэропорта?